en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Changes saved successfully
zh: 更改保存成功

en: MultiLanguage
zh: 多语言

en: Support item captions in multiple languages
zh: 支持多语言项目标题

en: Extra Data
zh: 额外数据

en: MultiLanguage Captions
zh: 多语言标题

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search titles (%s)
zh: 搜索标题 (%s)

en: Search summaries (%s)
zh: 搜索摘要 (%s)

en: Search descriptions (%s)
zh: 搜索描述 (%s)

en: MultiLanguage Settings
zh: 多语言设置

en: Your webserver does not support localization.  Please instruct your system administrator to reconfigure PHP with the %s option enabled.
zh: 您的服务器不支持本地化。请联络您的系统管理员重新设定PHP以开启 %s 选项。

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Enter text for additional languages.  If all fields are blank then the primary data shown below will be used.  If any fields are non-empty then the multilanguage data will be used, even if some fields are blank.
zh: 输入其他语言文字。如果所有字段为空，则下方显示的主要数据将被使用。如果有一个字段不是空的，则多语言数据将会被使用，即使其他一些字段是空的。

en: Item Data
zh: 项目数据

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: The title of this item.
zh: 此项目的标题。

en: The root album must have a title.
zh: 根相册必须有一个标题。

en: The summary of this item.
zh: 此项目的摘要。

en: This is the long description of the item.
zh: 这是此项目的详细描述。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: Maintain primary language captions using the normal Gallery interface.  Here select the additional languages to support in the MultiLanguage tab.
zh: 使用正常图库界面维护主要语言标题。请在这里多语言标签中选择额外语言支持。

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Selected
zh: 已选择
