en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Panorama
zh: 全景圖片

en: View wide jpeg/gif images in a java applet viewer
zh: 在一個 Java 瀏覽程式中觀賞寬角 JPEG/GIF 圖片

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: View Panorama
zh: 觀賞全景圖片

en: Note that panorama view only applies to full size photo, not resizes.
zh: 請注意，全景瀏覽只能使用在原寸的照片中，而不能使用在縮放大小的版本。

en: Activate panorama viewer applet for this photo
zh: 為這張照片啟用全景瀏覽工具

en: Panorama Settings
zh: 全景圖片設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設置儲存成功

en: Items reset successfully
zh: 項目重置成功

en: Reset panorama items to enable deactivation (see below)
zh: 重置全景圖片項目以便關閉這個模組（詳情如下）

en: The panorama viewer can be activated in two ways: the first allows album administrators to select individual images for panorama display (Panorama section in "edit photo"), overriding the normal display of the entire image.  The second method retains the normal image display but gives users an option in the "item actions" to view the image in the panorama viewer.
zh: 全景瀏覽工具可通過兩種方法開啟：第一種允許相簿管理員選擇個別圖片使用全景顯示（在「編輯照片」的全景圖片部分），取代整個圖片的正常顯示方式。第二種方法保留了正常圖片顯示方式，但是在「項目操作」中提供用戶在全景瀏覽程式中觀賞圖片的選項。

en: Use applet to display wide images
zh: 使用 Java 小程式顯示廣角圖片

en: Add "view panorama" option in item actions for wide images
zh: 為寬幅面圖片的項目操作中增加「觀賞全景圖片」選項

en: Width of panorama viewer:
zh: 全景瀏覽程式寬度：

en: Invalid width value
zh: 無效的寬度值

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This gallery contains items activated for panorama view.  These must be reset to standard items before this module can be deactivated.  You can reset all items here.  Warning: there is no undo.
zh: 這個 Gallery 中包含了啟用全景瀏覽的項目。這些項目必需重置為標準設定才能關閉這個模組。你可以在這裡重置所有項目。警告：這個操作無法恢復！

en: Reset all items
zh: 重置所有項目
