en to zh translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Activation by administrator
zh: 由管理員啟用

en: Use confirmation emails
zh: 使用確認郵件

en: Accept without confirmation
zh: 不經確認直接接受

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: New User Registration
zh: 新用戶註冊

en: Account activation
zh: 帳戶啟用

en: New user registration
zh: 新用戶註冊

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: New user registration:
zh: 新用戶註冊：

en:     Username: %s
zh: 用戶名稱：%s

en:    Full name: %s
zh: 全名：%s

en:        Email: %s
zh:        電子郵件：%s

en: Activate or delete this user here
zh: 在這裡啟用或刪除這個用戶

en: Registration Settings
zh: 註冊設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: Activated user %s
zh: 已啟用用戶 %s

en: Deleted user %s
zh: 已刪除用戶 %s

en: Confirmation Policy
zh: 確認方式

en: The Registration module can accept new user registrations instantly, require the user to click a confirmation link in an email that is sent by the module, or require account activation by a site administrator.
zh: 註冊模組可以立刻接受新用戶註冊，或要求用戶按下由這模組發送的確認郵件中的鏈接，或要求由網站管理員啟用帳戶。

en: Choose policy:
zh: 選擇確認方式：

en: Email details
zh: 電子郵件詳細資料

en: Sender(From) Email Address:
zh: 發件人電子郵件地址（來自）：

en: Confirmation Email Subject:
zh: 確認郵件主題：

en: Admin Email Subject:
zh: 管理員郵件主題：

en: Email Site Administrators for all new registrations
zh: 當有新註冊用戶時用郵件通知網站管理員

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Pending Registrations
zh: 正在等待的註冊

en: &laquo; first
zh: &laquo; 第一頁

en: &laquo; back
zh: &laquo; 上一頁

en: Viewing page %d of %d
zh: 瀏覽第 %2$d 之 %1$d 頁

en: next &raquo;
zh: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: last &raquo;
zh: 最後一頁 &raquo;

en: Username
zh: 用戶名稱

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: activate
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Account Activation
zh: 帳戶啟用

en: This user cannot be activated.
zh: 無法啟用這個用戶。

en: This can happen if the URL you entered is not correct or you already activated this account. Please check if your mail client broke the link into several lines and append them without spaces.
zh: 這可能是因為你輸入的網址不正確或你已經啟用了這個帳戶。請檢查你的電子郵件收信軟體是否將鏈接斷開成很多行並把它們接回一行。

en: Your account has been activated.
zh: 你的帳戶已被啟用。

en: You can now login to your account with your username and password.
zh: 你現在可以使用你的用戶名稱和密碼登入帳戶了。

en: Hello %s,
zh: %s你好，

en: You receive this email because you have registered at %s
zh: 你收到這個信件的原因是因為你在%s登錄了新的帳戶

en: Your username is: %s
zh: 你的用戶名稱是：%s

en: To finish the registration process please click the following link:
zh: 請按下面的鏈接以完成登錄的手續：

en: If you did not register at this site then please ignore this email.  The registration will not become valid and you will not receive any further emails.  Sorry for the inconvenience.
zh: 如果你並沒有在這個站登錄的話，請忽略這個信件。登錄的動作不會完成而且你不會再收到任何信件。很抱歉造成任何不便。

en: Thank you!
zh: 謝謝！

en: Registration successful
zh: 註冊成功

en: Your registration was successful.
zh: 你的註冊已經成功。

en: You will shortly receive an email containing a link. You have to click this link to confirm and activate your account.  This procedure is necessary to prevent account abuse.
zh: 你稍後會收到一封含有一個網頁鏈接的郵件。請按下那個鏈接以確認並啟用你的帳戶。這個手續是用來避免帳戶濫用。

en: Your registration will be processed and your account activated soon.
zh: 你的註冊請求已被處理，你的帳戶很快就會被啟用。

en: Your registration was successful and your account has been activated.
zh: 你的註冊已經成功，你的帳戶已被啟用。

en: You can now %slogin%s to your account with your username and password.
zh: 你現在可以使用你的用戶名稱和密碼%s登入%s了。

en: Register As New User
zh: 註冊為新用戶

en: (required)
zh: （必要）

en: You must enter a username
zh: 你必需輸入一個用戶名稱

en: Username '%s' already exists
zh: 用戶名「%s」已經存在

en: You must enter your full name
zh: 你必需輸入你的全名

en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: You must enter an email address
zh: 你必須輸入一個電子郵件地址

en: Invalid email address
zh: 無效的電子郵件地址

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: You must enter a password
zh: 你必需輸入一個密碼

en: Verify Password
zh: 密碼確認

en: You must enter the password a second time
zh: 你必需再次輸入密碼

en: The passwords you entered did not match
zh: 你輸入的密碼不相同

en: Cancel
zh: 取消
